email, social media, adres

Contacten en adressen SNW:

Coördinatoren  

 

Per provincie

 

Wim Hut

wjhut@planet.nl                                   

Groningen

Monique Boskma

mboskma@commitconsulting.nl

Fryslân

Henk Romp

henkenna@gmail.com

Drenthe

Hans Halkes

 halkes3@kpnplanet.nl

Gelderland

Franca Kerstens

Kees Duijvelaar

fdmkerstens@gmail.com
kees.duijvelaar@gmail.com verv.

Utrecht

Maya Funnekotter

Albertine Nube

mfunnekotter@fundam.eu

acnube@hotmail.com

N-Holland

René van der  Avoort

Jacques Raadschelders

reneavoort@gmail.com
jpmraadschelders@kpnmail.nl

Flevoland

Gerard Waanders

Ad Nijhuis

g.waanders@xs4all.nl
nijhuis.advisering@kpnplanet.nl

Kop Overijssel

Machteld Rijsdorp

m.g.rijsdorp@planet.nl

Brabant

Anja Latenstein

Else Lipjes

r.voorst@kpnplanet.nl

el.ja@telfort.nl           

Z-Holland

 

 

Bestuur

 

 

 

Monique Boskma

Lysbeth v Valkenburg

 

Chance Pennington de Jongh


Marijke Vos

 


mboskma@commitconsulting.nl

 

vvd@vanvalkenburg.nl

 


cpdj@hotmail.com

 

 

m.c.vos-maan@planet.nl

 

Voorzitter

 

Secretaris

 

 

Social media

 

 

Externe contacten

 


Algemeen secretariaat Seniorennetwerk:

secretaris@seniorennetwerk.vvd.nl

Adres:

Mauritskade 21

postbus 30836

2500 GV Den Haag

Social media: 

Twitter

Facebook 

LinkedIn